Keep me logged in

Jogi United States Of America Grooms

Showing 1000+ Jogi Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Los Angeles, California, United States of America
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a sales professional currently based in Los Angeles.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : San Mateo, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Executive



I have made this profile on behalf of my son with his consent. My elder son, Abhishek Nath is a smart, loving, self-motivated focused and disciplined person. His hobby includes cooking, painting, travelling and outdoor activities such as skiing, skydiving and scuba diving. He is a certified scuba diver and plans to learn flying. Abhishek has grown up in New Delhi and did schooling from Apeejay, Sheikh Sarai and Venkateshwar International school, Dwarka. He lived in Doha, Qatar for 2 years from 2001-2003 where he studied in DPS, Doha. He did undergraduation in B.E Mechanical from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, India 2015 and Masters in Data Analytics from Louisiana State University, USA in 2018. He has worked as Decision Scientist in Mu Sigma Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore for two years before joining Masters. Presently he is working as Product Analytics Manager in VISA Corporate Office at San Mateo, USA since Oct-2018. A little bit about Abhishek's family: We come from middle class family with moderate values. I (father) am working as a Senior Manager in an Oil and Gas EPCI Company in Houston. My wife (Abhsihek's mother) a very caring homemaker who quit her job in 1993. She is a B.A in Psychology. My younger son is a Grade 10 student in Cinco Ranch High School. My father passed away in 2007. He was a science teacher in a senior school in Tripura. My mother is a retired secondary school Headmistress. We lived in Qatar, Ajman, Indonesia and Singapore before permanently moving to USA with family in Jan-2015. We hold green card except Abhishek who is on H1B. Abhishek's green card is expected in 2.5 years under F2B subject to change in waiting time. Abhishek's maternal grandfather is retired Indian Army serviceman and grandmother is housewife. They are simple family and live at Salt Lake City, Kolkata. We are looking for a caring match for Abhishek. Thank you for looking at my son’s profile. I plan to work on his matrimony during the weekends hence I would like to apologize for delay, if any, in my response.