(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Jogi Matrimony > Ghaziabad Brides

Jogi Ghaziabad Brides

Showing 1000+ Jogi Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Executive



My daughter is employed with TCS as Executive after completing B.Tech in IT. To describe about our family, we belong to Nath (Yogi) and looking for a match from the same community. We are a nuclear family with moderate value.Father employed in a Senior Management Level, Mother home maker and younger brother studying Engineering (ETC). We hail from Silchar (Assam) and settled in Ghaziabad.Location Preferences are 1. Residing in Delhi-NCR 2. Pune, Mumbai . 3. Bengaluru

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am creating this profile on behalf of our daughter Moromi. Our family is originally from Assam and we are settled in U.P. I am an employee in semi govt. company while my wife is a homemaker. We have a other child, a son younger to him. She is very shy and soft spoken girl. She respects the elders and believes in relation. She want a guy who is caring and also believes in relation.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an accounts/finance professional currently based in Ghaziabad. I belong to a nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Army



my sister is simple fun loving girl, she always try to enjoye each and every moment of life and her understanding is superb. she believe in moral values and trust in them. she always have a positive attitude towards life and career. she completed her Master's degree in (English with first class) and she is currently stationed in Mumbai working in government sector Union Ministry of Home Affairs (CISF ). currently she is preparing for UPSC and UPPSC.